It's all about testing
חברת רדט ציוד ומערכות שמחה להודיע על נציגות חדשה Optilia האלטרנטיבה החדשה למיקרוסקופ חברת רדט ציוד ומערכות בשיתוף חברת FLUKE שמחה להזמינך לכנס בנושא:מדידות במפעל אחזקה חזויה
Contact Us

Name:
Phone:
E-mail:
Company:
Comment:
Fluke Calibration web seminars are a convenient way to boost your knowledge. Just pick and click.
Tips for Realizing and Maintaining Triple Point of Water and Fixed Point Cell
Date: Wednesday, September 28
Time: 15:00 London Time / 16:00 W-European Time / 17.00 Saudi Arabia Time


 
How to calibrate RF power sensor linearity
Date: Thursday, October 13
Time: 14:00 London Time / 15:00 W-European Time / 16.00 Saudi Arabia Time


 
How to Calibrate an RTD
Date: Wednesday, October 19
Time: 15:00 London Time / 16:00 W-European Time / 17.00 Saudi Arabia Time


 
Automation in the Pressure Calibration Laboratory
Date: Tuesday, October 25
Time: 16:00 London Time / 17:00 W-European Time / 18.00 Saudi Arabia Time


 
New web seminars are added monthly - view the current schedule for upcoming Live Web Seminars. Additional seminars are available for immediate viewing at our On-Demand Web Seminars page.
לפרטים נוספים ולתיאום פגישת הדגמה אנא מלאו את הטופס:
יוני בחני
מנהל מכירות Fluke בישראל
03-6450780
sales@rdt.co.il
רדט ציוד ומערכות
Website | News & Highlights | Events & Training | Contact Us
RDT Equipment & Systems (1993) LTD | 5 Ha'arad street, Ramat Hahayal, Tel- Aviv,
6971057, Israel | P.O Box 58072, Tel Aviv 6158001 | Telephone: + (972) (3) 645 0780
 
Homepage | About Us | Events & Seminars | Contact Us
CyberCity
CONTACT RDT

Name:
Phone:
E-mail:
Company:
Comment:
Go Back »